Laughton Manor Events

Tuesday 24th January Grid training
Thurs  26th January Show jumping training Eoin Gallagher
Friday 27th January Show jumping hire
Saturday 28th January Burghley Pony Club
Sunday 29th January Winter league show jumping jimking17@hotmail.com
Monday 30th January Show jumping course hire
Wednesday 1st February Western Riding Clinic
Friday 3rd February Evening show jumping South Lincs RC
Saturday 4th February Belvoir Pony Club
Sunday 5th February Allister Hood Showing Clinic Facebook events
Wednesday 8th February Julie Corrigan Coffee morning
Friday 10th February Evening Show Jumping rawequine@gmail.com
Saturday 11th February Julie Corrigan Dressage Training julie on 07977121731
Sunday 12th February Private Indoor Driving
Tuesday14th february Area 4b training Day
Wednesday15th February Western Riding Clinic
Saturday 18th February Belvoir Pony Club
Sunday 19th February UK Riders dressage www.equoevents.co.uk 07721771026
Friday 24th February Evening Show Jumping rawequine@gmail.com
Saturday 25th February Burghley Pony Club
Sunday 26th February Winter league show jumping jimking17@hotmail.com
Wednesday 1st March Western Riding Clinic
Friday 3rd March Evening Show Jumping South Lincs RC
Saturday 4th March Belvoir Pony Club
Sunday 5th March South Lincs RC Show South Lincs RC
Wednesday 8th March Julie Corrigan Coffee morning
Friday 10th march Evening Show Jumping rawequine@gmail.com
Saturday 11th March Burghley Pony Club
Sunday 12th March Private indoor driving
Wednesday 15th March Western Riding Clinic
Friday 17th March Evening Show Jumping rawequine@gmail.com
Saturday 18th March Belvoir Pony Club
Sunday 19th March UK Riders dressage www.equoevents.co.uk
Saturday 25th March Julie Corrigan Dressage Training Julie on 07977121731
Sunday 26th March Winter league show jumping jimking17@hotmail.com
Saturday 1st April Set up for BSPS show
Sunday 2nd April B.S.P.S. Area 4b Winter show
Wednesday 5th April Julie Corrigan Coffee  morning
Sunday 16th April UKRiders Dressage www.equoevents.co.uk
Monday 17th April Dressage arena hire
Sunday 14 May UK Riders Dressage www.equoevents.co.uk
Monday 22 May Dressage Arena Hire
Sunday 18th June UKRiders Dressage www.equoevents.co.uk






 
© Copyright 2017 UK RidersWeb Design By Toolkit Websites