Laughton Manor Events

Friday 26th May Raw Equine Jumping UKRiders qualifiers
28th May Show jumping
4th June Raw equine jumping
7th June Julie Corrigan Coffee morning
Friday 9th June Raw Equine Jumping UK Riders Qualifiers
Friday 16th June Raw Equine Jumping UKRiders qualifiers
Saturday 17th June
Sunday 18th June UKRiders Dressage www.equoevents.co.uk
Friday 23rd June Dressage To Music Lecture/Demo Claire LLewelyn
Saturday 24th June Julie Corrigan Ride a Test
Sunday 25th june Show jumping Jimmy King
Saturday 1st July
Friday 7th July Raw Equine jumping UKRiders qualifier
Sat / Sun 8th 9th July Western Riding Training US World Team Mary Larkin 07932 187778
Friday 4th August Raw Equine jumping UKRiders qualifiers
Saturday 12th Aug
Friday 25th August Raw Equine Jumping UKRiders qualifiers
Friday 29th Sept Raw Equine Jumping UKRiders qualifiers
Friday 13th October Raw Equine Jumping UKRiders Qualifiers
Friday 20th October Raw Equine Jumping UKRiders qualifiers.
Friday 4th August





 
© Copyright 2017 UK RidersWeb Design By Toolkit Websites